Torulf, Ristningar i Ginnungagap, CD

Torulf, Ristningar i Ginnungagap, CD

Regular price$12.90
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Fast Worldwide Shipping
Secure Payments
Supplier to Vikings and Game of Thrones
  • Artist: Torulf
  • Titel: Ristningar i Ginnungagap
  • Label: Grimfrost Records
  • Media: CD (1 disc)
  • Released February 16, 2024 (Grimfrost Records)
  • Non returnable if packaging is opened.
Notify Me When Available

Torulf is a Nordic Tribal artist from Sweden. His compositions are manifestations of his own outer voyages and inner experiences.

Torulf’s Saga, a series of concept albums, traverses visual soundscapes by setting sail on mythical journeys – spellbinding stories bringing a bond between ancient and new paths. Through distinct rhythms and melodies, using electronic and folk instruments, the Torulf Saga unfolds in Swedish and Old Norse.

"It is hard not to be moved by such a coalescence of music." - At the Barrier Reviews

Product number: 4648

Find it on Spotify: Ristningar i Ginnungagap

Find it on iTunes: Ristningar i Ginnungagap

Also available on:
iTunes, Bandcamp, Deezer, Pandora, Napster, Tidal, Boom, Kxbox, Tencent, iHeartRadio, Netease, Gaana, Joox, TIM, Wynk/Hungama, Zed+, Qobuz, Medianet, TouchTunes/Play Network, Vervelife, Gracenote, Yousee, Music/Telmore Music, Music Island, Anghami, Yandex, ClaroMusica, Zvooq, JioSaavn, Q.Sic, Kuack, Boomplay Music


  1. Vakna
  2. Ek Rið
  3. Hriðs Hymn
  4. Vägvisare
  5. Den Sovande Jättens Spiral
  6. Ristningar i Ginnungagap
  7. Asynjor Leder Mig Hem

You may also like

Recently viewed