The Wanderer Chronicles Set

The Wanderer Chronicles Set

Regular price $50.70 Sale price$44.90
  • Out of stock
  • Inventory on the way
Fast Worldwide Shipping
Secure Payments
Supplier to Vikings and Game of Thrones
  • Titles: A Mighty Dawn, A Sacred Storm & A Burning Sea
  • Series: The Wanderer Chronicles
  • By (author): Theodore Brun
  • Visit each individual article page for more detailed information about each publication.
  • Books cannot be returned.
Notify Me When Available

Get all 3 books in the Wanderer Chronicles with a 10% discount!

A gripping and brilliantly realized epic adventure set in eighth-century Scandinavia. 

Product number: 3765

About the author: Theodore Brun studied Dark Age archaeology at Cambridge, where he graduated with a BA in Archaeology and Anthropology and an MPhil in History. Professionally, Theodore qualified and worked as an arbitration lawyer, in London, Moscow, Paris and finally Hong Kong. In 2010, he quit his job in Hong Kong and cycled 10,000 miles across the whole of Asia and Europe (crossing 20 countries) to his home in Norfolk. He is married and divides his time between London and Norfolk. A Mighty Dawn is his first novel.

You may also like

Recently viewed