Shopping Cart

FBN, Sagnamadr, CD

Regular price
  Worldwide delivery in 1-5 days
  Flat rate & Free shipping options
  Supplier to Vikings and Game of Thrones
Product number: 2856

Grimfrost Records proudly present Sagnamadr, the debut album of Folket Bortafor Nordavinden. Based in Norway, they have spellbound audiences for over two decades with their raw, shamanistic sound of ancient Nordic cultures. 

The CD comes with a booklet that offers insight into each song, further increasing the atmosphere offered by the music.

  • Artist: Folket Bortafor Nordavinden
  • Titel: Sagnamadr
  • Label: Grimfrost Records
  • Media: CD (1 disc)
  • Published: August 24, 2018 (Grimfrost Records)
  • iTunes link: Sagnamadr
  • Spotify link: Sagnamadr
  • Non returnable if packaging is opened.



  1. Nivlheim
  2. Folket Bortafor Nordavinden
  3. Odin
  4. Ulv
  5. Skau
  6. Helheim
  7. Ur Is Ka Ha So
  8. Aki Alu Ange
  9. Takk
FBN, Sagnamadr, CD has a rating of 4.9 stars based on 56 reviews.