Shopping Cart
FBN, Ett Liv Uten Ende, CD

FBN, Ett Liv Uten Ende, CD

Regular price
  Worldwide delivery in 1-5 days
  Flat rate & Free shipping options
  Supplier to Vikings and Game of Thrones
Product number: 4288

Grimfrost proudly present Ett Liv Uten Ende, the second album by Folket Bortafor Nordavinden. Based in Norway, they have spellbound audiences for over two decades with their raw, shamanistic sound of ancient Nordic cultures. 

The CD comes with a booklet in English, German, Norwegian and Spanish that give insight into each song, further increasing the atmosphere offered by the music.

  • Artist: Folket Bortafor Nordavinden
  • Titel: Ett Liv Utan Ende
  • Label: Grimfrost Records
  • Media: CD (1 disc)
  • Published: September 9, 2022 (Grimfrost Records)
  • Non returnable if packaging is opened.

Find it on Spotify: Ett Liv Uten Ende


Also available on:
Amazon Music, YouTube music, iTunes, Bandcamp, Deezer, Pandora, Napster, Tidal, Boom, Kxbox, Tencent, iHeartRadio, Netease, Gaana, Joox, TIM, Wynk/Hungama, Zed+, Qobuz, Medianet, TouchTunes/Play Network, Vervelife, Gracenote, Yousee, Music/Telmore Music, Music Island, Anghami, Yandex, ClaroMusica, Zvooq, JioSaavn, Q.Sic, Kuack, Boomplay Music


  1. Ginnungagap
  2. Wunjo Laukar Othala Ingwar
  3. Den Verden Vi Kjenner
  4. Hagalar
  5. Algir Fehu Berkana Jara
  6. Dagar
  7. Yendaha
  8. Takk For Att Du Fant Meg og Tok Meg Med Hjem
  9. Skeidsongr
  10. Klippen I Havet
  11. Wunjo Hagalar Algir Dagar
  12. Ett Liv Uten Ende
FBN, Ett Liv Uten Ende, CD has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 1 reviews.