Shopping Cart
Hindarfjall, Fran Tidernas Begynnelse , CD

Hindarfjall, Fran Tidernas Begynnelse , CD

Regular price
  Worldwide delivery in 1-5 days
  Flat rate & Free shipping options
  Supplier to Vikings and Game of Thrones
Product number: 3745

Från Tidernas Begynnelse (From the Dawn of Time) is the first studio album by the Swedish band Hindarfjäll. Inspired by the Scandinavian landscape, Hindarfjäll combines modern instruments with a dark Scandinavian folk sound. It results in powerful harmonies and an atmosphere filled with Nordic mystique. The lyrics are based on Norse mythology, spiritualism and nature. 

The CD includes lyrics to all songs, also translated to English.

  • Artist: Hindarfjäll
  • Titel: Från Tidernas Begynnelse
  • Label: Grimfrost Records
  • Media: CD (1 disc)
  • Published November 20, 2020 (Grimfrost Records)
  • Non returnable if packaging is opened.

Also available on most streaming and digi-download platforms.
Find it on Spotify: Från Tidernas Begynnelse
Find it on iTunes: Från Tidernas Begynnelse


  1. Så Som Träden Viskar Hans Namn
  2. Från Tidernas Begynnelse
  3. Sunnas Strålar
  4. Skogen Kallar Mig Hem
  5. Hjulet Vänder
  6. Vem Kan Segla Förutan Vind
  7. När Elden Falnar
  8. Dolda Krafter
  9. Människan
  10. Död Föder Liv
  11. Gudarnas Skymning

Hindarfjall, Fran Tidernas Begynnelse , CD has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 28 reviews.