Hindarfjäll, Lärads Grenar, CD

Regular price$12.90
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Fast Worldwide Shipping
Secure Payments
Supplier to Vikings and Game of Thrones
  • Artist: Hindarfjäll
  • Titel: Lärads Grenar
  • Label: Grimfrost Records
  • Media: CD (1 disc)
  • Released July 1, 2022 (Grimfrost Records)
  • Non returnable if packaging is opened.
Notify Me When Available

Lärads Grenar (Lärad’s Branches) is the second studio album of the Swedish music group Hindarfjäll. It takes you on a journey through Norse traditions, esotericism and old poems.

Lärad or ”Læraðr” in Old Norse (aka Yggdrasil) is the tree of life that nourishes the nine worlds. The album interprets the different aspects of Norse faith through a dark Scandinavian folk sound with focus on harmonies and atmosphere.

The CD includes lyrics to all songs.

Product number: 3961

Find it on Spotify: Lärads Grenar on Spotify

Find it on Amazon Music: Lärads Grenar on Amazon

Find it on YouTube Music: Lärads Grenar on YouTube

Also available on:
iTunes, Bandcamp, Deezer, Pandora, Napster, Tidal, Boom, Kxbox, Tencent, iHeartRadio, Netease, Gaana, Joox, TIM, Wynk/Hungama, Zed+, Qobuz, Medianet, TouchTunes/Play Network, Vervelife, Gracenote, Yousee, Music/Telmore Music, Music Island, Anghami, Yandex, ClaroMusica, Zvooq, JioSaavn, Q.Sic, Kuack, Boomplay Music


  1. Læraðs Limum
  2. Forna Kväden
  3. Hammarens Dån
  4. Eitt Sinn Skal Hverr Deyja
  5. Hednatid
  6. Sól Tér Sortna
  7. Þat Mælti Mín Móðir/My Mother Told Me
  8. Freyjas Sång
  9. Lífs Eru Liðnar Stundr
  10. Döden Komma Skall
  11. Åsa


You may also like

Recently viewed