Rúnahild, Wounded Healer, CD

Regular price $12.90 Sale price$6.50
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Fast Worldwide Shipping
Secure Payments
Supplier to Vikings and Game of Thrones
  • Artist: Rúnahild
  • Titel: Wounded Healer
  • Label: Grimfrost Records
  • Media: CD (1 disc)
  • Published by Grimfrost Records (15 April, 2022)
  • Non returnable if packaging is opened.
Notify Me When Available

Get the album with a 50% discount!

Grimfrost Records proudly present Wounded Healer by Rúnahild.

"Wounded Healer is my own journey and process of healing past trauma. I have spent a fair amount of time spinning my way back to the source of my inner darkness. I met the darkness with love, and I breathed in the life energy it had been withholding. My shadows and my light makes me whole in this ever-going process of transformation, acknowledging both the wounded and the healer within."
- Rúnahild

Runahild's love for nature gives birth to her artistic expression through music and photography. She lives off the land on an organic mountain farm in Western Norway, following the rhythm of the northern seasons. 

Runahild created her first one-woman project Eliwagar in 2006 and released several albums of heathen folk/folk rock music. In 2016, she decided to end Eliwagar and release her music under her name Runahild. Her compositions are based on old instruments, such as the lyre, zither and langeleik, drum beats or just a sung melody - music she defines as "ethereal folk".

Product number: 4175


  1. Womb
  2. Wounded Healer
  3. Bjorkeblót
  4. Stilla
  5. Sacred Lunar Blood
  6. Laeknirkona
  7. Draum
  8. Sacral Energy

You may also like

Recently viewed